You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The past is always beautiful to me. Some moments of the past that will never be forgotten.with #club75

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

You have really improved in your writing. I have noticed that your delegation to @justyy will expire on 19/4/2022. Please when it expires do to delegate to him again. Try and make quality post, use your steem power to vote other users. You can delegate some to the community. By so doing you will receive good support from the community and steemit team. Delegation to bot do not encourage quality content.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think all my SPs are delegating to this community. I will work permanently with this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47