The past is always beautiful to me. Some moments of the past that will never be forgotten.with #club75

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

🥀Assalamuwalaiku🥀

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

The time is 2020. I went for a walk with my friends. In a park in our area.

I haven't seen them for a long time. Today I suddenly saw their picture while opening the phone gallery. I thought I would share with you that moment of my past.
I hope you like it.

IMG_20220128_234505.jpg

IMG_20220128_121625.jpg

Time flies. I lost all my old friends. Friends are made anew. But the words of some friends of the past remain in my memory forever. I will share a picture of a friend of mine with you.

Why didn't he share the special with me?
Our identity is very young. He's about my cousin. But I get more pleasure from my friend's identity.

We used to go to school together since childhood. If one of us was sick, the other would not go to school.

IMG_20220128_110341.jpg

Friend

Sounds like a story from his childhood. Sir, I was beaten once because I was not in school. And I was crying.
He saw my tears and bit Sir's hand.

There is only one feeling of joy working in my mind while writing today. It seems that the shots were so beautiful that day.

IMG_20220128_233946.jpg

The poet says, if you are in a bad mood, then move on to the beautiful past. You will see that your mind will get better.

We were also traveling there and also photographed some flowers. Because we left the pictures of flowers with our friends. So that we think every friendship is beautiful like flowers.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


This is my past day.. I hope you like my post. I am concluding today's post with the wish that everyone will be much better.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have really improved in your writing. I have noticed that your delegation to @justyy will expire on 19/4/2022. Please when it expires do to delegate to him again. Try and make quality post, use your steem power to vote other users. You can delegate some to the community. By so doing you will receive good support from the community and steemit team. Delegation to bot do not encourage quality content.

 2 years ago 

I think all my SPs are delegating to this community. I will work permanently with this community.

 2 years ago (edited)

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeNO
 2 years ago 

This post is bot free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46