You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest (results + new edition) 20 STEEM || Concurso de fotografía (resultados + nueva edición) 20 STEEM

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Since that post is my first post in the community, I am unfamiliar with the topic. Still, I tried to do my best. I am very glad that you saw this. I would like to express my special thanks for the special mention.

Sort:  

You were rewarded anyway, by the SC upvote :) We are really glad you shared it, the quality was tremendous. I'm excited to see more of your publications in this community :)

Yes, it was a nice reward. Thank you for your praise, 😇 And from now on, of course, I'm going to keep regular posts. But from the first post, it's like I raised the bar pretty high. However, I will try to prepare my next posts with the same quality. 🤗😇👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51