#club100 || Photo Contest #Steem-Travelers || @subconsciousness || Beach View

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello Travelers
First of all, I would also like to thank my brother @whyshy for inviting me to this contest. I think he will regret inviting me to participate with such an ambitious content. Jokes aside, after giving my heartfelt thanks, let's talk about our trip.

Here is my entry.
IMG_20211111_142007_1.jpg

I travel frequently due to my job, and I like to take pictures wherever I go. Sometimes these are nature scenes, sometimes I take pictures of the city, and sometimes I take pictures of insects and animals. Even though I'm not a professional photographer, I love taking pictures.

Last Thursday, we went to Şile, which is on the Black Sea coast of Istanbul, far from the city center, for business. While working during the day, a beautiful sight caught my eye. I said I wouldn't have done it if I hadn't painted this and immediately took my phone out of my pocket. I said I was an amateur. I took a few pictures first, but I didn't like it. In the frame, it was visible on the roof of the building next to me. I had a hard time adjusting it because the sun was so bright and directly hitting my screen. Afterwards, I walked a little further, making a new attempt so that both the road and the roof were not visible. This time, I took the view a little upwards. but I didn't like it anyway. I had the opportunity to catch the moment you see in the first picture by going down the road that passed in front of me.

IMG_20211111_141838.jpg

IMG_20211111_141903.jpg

You can also see the other pictures I took above. You will know the difference when you see it. Şile is one of the favorite sightseeing places of Istanbul. Although this beach is very crowded because of its geographical location in summer, you cannot find a single person in winter. As can be seen from the pictures, although we are still in spring, the waves are hitting a little big and hard. In winter, much more wavy sea views can be taken here. In this place where I came for work, after all the intensity and tiredness, this place felt very good, I had the opportunity to rest.

Below you can see the point where I took the picture and the point of view. The image source is also available in the location information.

image.png

--- (2).png
I also invite you to this contest. @mlkmsbztrk and @habercitr
You can reach the contest, organized by #Steem-Travelers community and @papi.mati from this link.

--- (2).png

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
LensDefault (f/2,2 1/125 3,79mm)
PhotographerMe 😇 @subconsciousness
LocationŞile - İstanbul - Turkey / You can see in this map

---.png
Thanks for your visit.
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏

sbc.png

Sort:  

My goal is to be a DOLPHIN first, and then an ORCA.
Let the show go on, Non Stop Power UP... Thank you..
#club100 😀

Wow! Beautiful beach and I don't expect to see anyone there during winter.
The creator is truly great for creating different seasons for us.
Thanks for sharing those beautiful pictures
#travelers-say

yes, it's a really nice place. It's got a view I like, too. The creator's work surrounds us. And thank you for your visit. 😇

#travelers-say
Thanks for sharing this amazing shots with us.

It's been a pleasure. Thank you for your nice comment. 😇

You don't stand a chance, man. 😎

The contest atmosphere has heated up, we'll see bro, may the best one win. 😎

Good luck bro 😊

 3 years ago 

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

It’s recommended to make the verification of the account in our community. Verified users are more often selected to the booming support

I'm doing what's necessary to become a Verified user.👍 Thank you for the information. 🙏

Thanks for participating in the contest - quality on, level up!

Speaking about crowded beaches. I haven't been to Turkey yet (once, as the child, for two days while visiting Bulgaria, but it doesn't count, I have to come back again), but when I hear how many of my Polish friends are going there for the holidays, I can see with my eyes of imagination that whole coast is crowded :) That's one of the most popular touristic destinations, at least for my nation. Looking at your photos I can understand why :)

It was a pleasure for me to participate in the competition. 😊 Yes, we definitely do not count, we will wait you again. I'm sure it will be your favourite, too. Every point in Turkey is a different tourist attraction, I have no doubt that you will be amazed both for summer holidays and cultural trips. Thanks also for your nice comment. See you in our new travels..😇

katılmayı çok isterim bakalım arşivden birşeyler çıkarmı :) bilemiyorum

Aman arşiv dedin de gözüm korktu, çıkmazsa sen yinede çok zorlama :p

The scenery is very beautiful sir, Hopefully winter will change quickly, so that people can enjoy the natural beauty on the beach, thank you very much sir, for sharing the beauty of nature, hope your days are always pleasant.🤗🙏👍

#travelers-say

text (1).gif

text (3).gif

Even if the beaches are empty in winter or full in summer, people find peace in that environment in every way. Thank you very much for visiting and for your nice comment. 😇🙏
👍#club100👍

🤗👍

Club100 hayirli olsun 😊 Paylasimin ilk cümlelerinden cikarim yaptigima gore hu sc den benimde payima birseyler dusecek heralde. 😅😇

Hadi inşallah uğrar sanada. 2 hafta 2 gün olmuş bana gelmeyeli, hasret bitti sonunda😇 Tabi kapımız herzaman açık 😇 sana sc gelmese de ben gelirim canın sağolsun 😇

Bakalim nasipte varsa gelir diyoruz 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51