Club5050 || Photo contest (new XXI edition) 20+ STEEM || " My Family Favorite Restaurant And Food " By @sailawana

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

10% rewards to @hive-111293


IMG_20220315_000722_155.webp

Hello Steemian's Travelers

This is me @sailawana, I greet all steemian friends today. I hope everyone is in good health and blessed

Today I will try to participate in a contest that is held in the steem travelers community, namely Photo contest (new XXI edition) 20+ STEEM with the theme of your favorite restaurant.
Here is the contest link.

I also want to invite my best and great steemian friends to take part in this contest. Let's join @pecintabunga20, @izzatulmaula @radjasalman

Everyone has their own favorite food, and of course they also have a favorite place to enjoy their favorite food menu. Likewise with me and my two daughters. We love to eat food and sit and hang out at our favorite restaurants. One of my family's favorite restaurants which also serves our favorite menu is Restaurant Cafe Teras which is a home-style cafe restaurant. This cafe specializes in steak and seafood food.


KOLORO_1647271044579.jpg

The location of this terrace cafe restaurant is located in the center of the city where I live, namely the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh iIndonesia. The address is at Samudera Street No. 53 Lancang Garam, Bandasakti sub-district, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Usually the opening hours of this cafe are from 10.00 am to 23.00 pm

My two daughters really like visiting this cafe because of the homey and cozy feel of the cafe. The interior of the cafe consists of wooden furniture and is also decorated with various types of indoor plants that give a beautiful and comfortable impression. So that visitors feel at home hanging out in this cafe. In addition, instrumental music also adds to the serene and relaxed atmosphere in this restaurant. And of course the food served is also appetizing.


KOLORO_1647271197766.jpg


KOLORO_1647271143400.jpg


KOLORO_1647271084188.jpg


KOLORO_1647271245664.jpg

Me and my two daughters often take pictures together among the indoor plants around the room. Or when we are waiting for the food to be ordered, we also take pictures together. that day i went to this restaurant with my sister and my two daughters.


KOLORO_1647272304869.jpg


KOLORO_1647272356808.jpg


KOLORO_1647272442073.jpg


KOLORO_1647271003716.jpg

The favorite dishes for our family at this restaurant are steak and soto betawi. There are various choices of sirloin steak and tenderloin. For the price of a steak of 100 grams of meat, it ranges from Rp. 70,000 to Rp. 140,000 only. When converted to STEEM, it is equivalent to 15.74 STEEM to 31.47 STEEM.


KOLORO_1647270878260.jpg

steak

For Soto Betawi and white rice, the price for 1 portion is Rp. 45,000 or 10.11 STEEM equivalent.


KOLORO_1647270946222.jpg

soto betawi


KOLORO_1647270803990.jpg

Both dishes are our family's favorite menu at this restaurant. In addition to the two menus, this restaurant also provides various kinds of sea food such as shrimp and squid, as well as salmon. The price also varies. As for dessert, ice cream and waffles are available. For ice cream, of course, my daughter's favorite.

link source to convert Rupiah to STEEM https://coinmarketcap.com/id/currencies/steem/

Me anf my family never feel bored visiting this restaurant and enjoy the dishes that do have a delicious taste and make us always want to come back again. Plus, the interior view of the restaurant is cool and seems to be close to nature because it is designed with a natural concept. We always celebrate special moments at this restaurant. Because I think this restaurant is also special for my family.❤

That's my participation in the contest this time, I hope this simple article will be accepted in the contest. Warm regards to everyone 😊

Photo TakenSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphoto contest restaurant favorit
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Original photo@sailawana

Thanks to Admin
@hive-111293
@papi.mati
@willeusz
@ponpase


Best Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Wah kontes yang luar biasa buk @sailawana
Saya ingin mengikuti nya

Buruan ikutan juga ..msh ada wktu

Boleh mengikutinya walaupun ini postingan yang pertama sekalinya di komunitas ini buk @sailawana?

Oh harus verifikasi user dulu

Nice cuisines you have there, and I love the way nature was well shown and present in the restaurant it will surely give it a homely calm feeling to the customers.

Thanks for visit my post 😊..

 2 years ago (edited)
Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club5050YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Thank you very much for your kind words and checking my post

 2 years ago 

Good Job dear. 💪

Thank you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Thanks a lot for the appreciation to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64