#Club100 || Part Of Finding Nemo: hole in my heart

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Picsart_22-03-23_16-25-32-330.jpg

R.png

10% Payout to @hive-111293
For support Steem-Travelers Community

I realized one thing and I'm very regret. But it's already happened and I can't fix it. Yup, it's a matter of time, and I admit I made a mistake. And that error occurs even when it's still in the mind. When I feel I have a lot of time, at that moment I've made a mistake. Even though at this stage it didn't cause anything fatal, it was enough to make me feel regret.

I realized this when I looked back at the list of places I wanted to visit while in Sabang. Basically I have a plan to visit all the best places on the island. For example, the Indonesia Zero Kilometer Monument, Iboih Beach, Rubiah Island, Sumur Tiga Beach, Sarang Cave, and I even planned to stay in several different places.

It is true that Sabang is very famous for the Indonesia Zero Kilometer Monument, Iboih Beach, and Rubiah Island with its snorkeling spots. But there are still so many natural tourist spots that seem to be mandatory when you are on this island.

It seems possible to visit all tourist spots in Sabang within 2 or 3 days, I believe it can happen. But when I try to do it, I get something else. In fact, I feel that something is missing when visiting beautiful places just as proof that I have been there.

I don't know if that means good or bad, but I certainly don't feel satisfied with a trip like this. I wanted something more. I want to enjoy the time passing in that place, I want to feel the changing times and atmosphere in that place. I wanted something more intense and deep.

In the next second I thought of something. Is there a secret power of this island that makes tourists to feel that kind of thing. What is that power is the system that works on this island so that there is still an unsatisfied empty space in every tourist to come back to this island. I do not understand. But for sure I will return to every spot on this island that I don't think I'm satisfied there.

For your information, today's trip took me to the Indonesia Zero Kilometer Monument, where the weather was drizzling and not very friendly. Then I tried to visit Sumur Tiga beach, the weather was a bit shaky and not very supportive of taking photos. And I also went to Goa Sarang where there seemed to be no one at the entrance gate so there was no speed boat that we could ride to get to the location.

Picsart_22-03-23_16-16-26-339.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-19-07-203.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-18-33-670.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-20-00-031.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-21-51-329.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-17-48-375.jpg

Picsart_22-03-23_16-21-07-315.jpg

Even though today's Sabang trip left an empty hole in my heart, I'm still optimistic about this Finding Nemo journey. At least there are still some spots that I have planned to visit tomorrow. And when the time comes, I'll be happy to share that experience with you.

Thanks for being my reader.
Love you guys.


Special Thanks to:
@pennsif | @hive-111293 | @papi.mati
@willeusz | @ponpase | @udyliciouz


Best Regard,
@rlenze

R.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✔️
#steemexclusiveYES ✔️
#club100YES ✔️
Verified userYES ✔️
Bot-freeYES ✔️

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Thank you for your attention and support @steemcurator04.

I am happy to be able to join and work on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72