#Club100 || Part Of Finding Nemo

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Picsart_22-03-03_15-04-11-892.jpg

R.png

10% Payout to @hive-111293
For support Steem-Travelers Community

”Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around for a while, you could miss it.”
-Ferries Bueller

Too many ideas fill my head when I intend to keep a travel diary. The reasons for this journey, who is involved, the route chosen, even the drama and conflicts along the way, appear to appear in very detailed form. And to break it all down paragraph by paragraph, makes me want to cancel all of today's schedules and then just sit in front of the monitor and start typing. But I can't do it. I don't have that much time.

Days like these demand a lot of attention. Some areas are still inundated by floods due to high rainfall in the past week. The Minister of Manpower has not revoked the rule regarding the 56-year JHT, while the issue of the Minister of Religion still causes many demonstrations in various regions. Russia and Ukraine are still burning and bloody, and their negotiations have yet to produce a decision to end the war. I can't just sit around typing in front of a monitor all day.

Forgive me, it was just a joke and I was just kidding. forgive me for the paragraph above. It's true that I'm busy, but the things above are none of my concern.

Forgive me for once again. and as a form of apology, I will share some shots with old school cellphones when I went on a long trip where the purpose of the trip was to “Finding Nemo” under the sea on the island of Sabang.

This shot was taken in the queue to enter the ferry to cross from Ule Lheue Harbor, Banda Aceh to Balohan Harbor, Sabang.

When it was still too early, the sun was not yet perfect, only the sky looked a bit dark orange. beautiful blend of colors with drizzle grains that still feel a little bit.

Picsart_22-03-03_15-07-01-600.jpg

Picsart_22-03-03_15-08-55-130.jpg

I use the Vivo X5 pro cellphone camera released in 2015. The camera is quite small, only 13 MP. but I really like the professional features of this cellphone camera.
And this is the result...

Picsart_22-03-03_15-11-43-281.jpg

Picsart_22-03-03_15-13-07-494.jpg

Picsart_22-03-03_15-13-40-241.jpg

Picsart_22-03-03_15-14-29-570.jpg

Picsart_22-03-03_15-15-23-060.jpg

I wish I had more time to share my next experience of this part of Finding Nemo's journey. See you next post, guys.

Thanks for being my reader.
Love you guys.


Special Thanks to:
@pennsif | @hive-111293 | @papi.mati
@willeusz | @ponpase | @udyliciouz


Best Regard,
@rlenze

R.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Apology accepted, but ... If I may ask, were you able to find the Nemo? Well, forgive me too, your post is nice, and the picture speaks for itself. Keep share your wonderful content. Have a nice day. #travelers-say

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks @oasiskp I finally found the memo, his family and friends. But to get there, many paragraphs I have to compose. So keep reading my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53