Travel to the Metropolitan Island Monument "Welcome To Batam"

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hello traveling lovers around the world
How are you all in the #Steem-Travelers Community

IMG_20220202_165958.jpg

Did you know that one of your favorite destinations is located on one of the metropolitan islands of Indonesia, Batam Island. Batam City is an island located in the Riau Archipelago province - Indonesia, this island is the island that is most in demand by travel lovers, with a variety of beautiful sea views and a monument that reads "Welcome To Batam", the island is close to Singapore and Malaysia, thus making this island a free trade area between foreign countries, both land and sea which has at least 4 free ports connecting Batam Island with Singapore and Malaysia.

IMG_20220202_170025.jpg

Well, this time I had the opportunity to visit Batam Island directly by taking selfies with the background of the "Welcome To Batam" Monument. I am currently in Batam City with my older brother, apart from a tourist destination, I also travel to Batam for work, because some time ago my sister contacted me to go to Batam City where she currently works.

IMG_20220202_170117.jpg

On Batam Island we will find various tourist destinations that will spoil our eyes, large writing installed on Clara Hill can be a welcoming letter for tourists when visiting Batam Island, besides that we will also be met with culinary tours that provide various types of food. typical of the area, so as to attract tourists to stay longer on this island.

IMG_20220202_170135.jpg

My trip to Batam Island is only 3 days, and I'm also preparing documents for the ship company where I work later, so I haven't had time to visit many destinations here, but next time I will post more about my trip to Batam. Batam Island, and I hope the #Steem-Travelers Community can provide space for me to be part of this Community family.

IMG_20220202_170042.jpg

Thank you to all who have read my post, I hope it is useful and deepest thanks to all community administrators;


Greetings from your best friend @rahmadimanyor

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem-Travelers community!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050New User
Verified userNo, I want to invite you to make the verification process!
Bot-freeYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34