You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel contest 4th edition - Pike in foil

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

amazing captures! I am really salivating, hehe.
impressed by your knife-size a lot.
before I looked into your post I was sure I have came up with something decent, but now... it just looks bleak, in comparison with yours fat images!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh, bro... you made me laugh.
It's my nephew's knife.
I usually use small Finnish knives.
The nephew is a hunter. Moose, Bear.

a nice gadget. might be appropriate for a moose, heh. never saw once in my lifetime, myself...

 3 years ago 

I fitted my son with a small Finnish knife for fishing and a Cossack-type machete.
He's a hunter, but for birds. Good for general health. It winds kilometers through forests and swamps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29