You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest (third edition) - Fog, Forest, River

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Lovely shots! I'd say -- you know all the secrets of the trade :P taking extremely early to get yourself to the location at a proper time is one of them... maybe the hardest, even more hard than obtaining the top photo-gear, all the gadgets and lense arsenal.... My sincere congratuulation -- great shot, and a decent entry for this week of the contest.

#travelers-say

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Eh, it's getting hard for me to wake up early in the morning. Last summer, I never went to the valley in the early foggy morning to photograph cobwebs. Fatigue due to lack of sleep is probably to blame.
I don't think I'll be lucky in the competition. I forgot to put 10%.
But we will not be discouraged.

Fatigue due to lack of sleep is probably to blame.
I forgot to put 10%.

totally feel in the same boat with you here. "double shot". I forgot to add 10%. WROTE ABOUT IT... AND NOTICED i DID NOT PUT IT. ITS JUST NOT A HABIT... i HAVE A HABIT OF ADDING IT TO TEMPLATE, WHICH IS OBVIOUSLY OUT OF QUESTION ON THIS BLOCKCHAIN...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30