You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Travelers : Senneville Waterfalls - Visited it for the first time and wow what a magical place!

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

What a great story, high quality photos and interesting place! Thank you for sharing!

The fact that many locals don't know that place (or at least how to get in there) makes it even more special. I'm pretty sure that if I'll visit your country someday, that will be one of those destinations that I will have to see. You motivated me even to check the flights - it's not cheap to get in there from Argentina, but it's achievable in the long term

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating it my friend!

Yeah that's so true, if the place was more frequented by people, it will no longer be that 'special!' Oh yes, Mauritius is an expensive destination, but if you ever have the chance to come over, it will be such a pleasure welcoming you and assisting where I can.

By the way...in the past I have already met many Steemians over here, it was very nice meeting up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43