You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something it’s not right - My Micro Adventure #2

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

The first thing I did was googling where is Wicklow Town, and it looks like your boyfriend's family like in a perfect place - nature, coast, and yet not that far from the capital.

I do adore each of your photos as well as the whole story. I can imagine shooting photos of the golf club is more exciting than playing this sport. I never tried but it's somewhere at the end of the list of things I am willing to do :)

You surprised me with that seals. I may be ignorant, but I truly didn't know it is possible to see them in Ireland. We learn new things every day.

Thank you for sharing, I really enjoyed your story and I'm waiting for more :)

Sort:  

Wicklow town is a very nice very Irish place. Very happy that you liked my post. You're my biggest fan ever LOL
Seals are quite common in Ireland to spot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45