You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest - The city photography. Вид на Коломенский кремль с реки - View of Kolomna Kremlin from the river

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful! I'm always amazed by such old buildings. My imagination gets crazy and I cannot stop wondering how many amazing moments happened there since, let's say XIVth century (possibly earlier, as you write).

Great entry.

PS: The rules of booming and club5050 have changed a bit today. Steemitblog announced they will be reviewing last month's withdraws. To get a chance for SC01 upvote, you would have to power up a little bit more, because your powers-up in the last 30 days reached 39,5%

The new Club5050 rules here

This post is plagiarism-free

Sort:  

Thanks! I love to travel to such cities.

Ok, I increased it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65