You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey to the 7 nymphs waterfall in northern Aceh, Indonesia - By @faisalpiton

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Wonderful post, great quality! Thank you very much for sharing. I enjoyed reading every single word.

Please, consider joining club5050. I would love to reward you with the booming support for that publication, but according to the new rules, booming is allowed only for the #club5050 participants

read about Club5050 here

Sort:  

Thank you for the support, I participate to increase the SP of the Reward that I will get for #club5050. But currently I don't have any Rewards to increase SP. So I hope for support for this post. I will use the reward to support #club5050.

ready, thanks for the input, happy to join the initiative community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48