The journey to the 7 nymphs waterfall in northern Aceh, Indonesia - By @faisalpiton

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

1635497787154.png

Hello, are you a big fan of travellers? Are you a person who likes to visit tours? On this occasion I want to discuss about a trip to one of the most beautiful tours in the depths of North Aceh, namely the 7 Bidadari Waterfall.

IMG-20190413-WA0006.jpg

Have some steemians ever visited this tour? If you have visited this tour, you must have known how beautiful the waterfall in northern Aceh is. here I will discuss the journey to the 7 nymphs waterfall and also discuss the beauty of the 7 nymphs waterfall.

From downtown Lhokseumawe to get to 7 Bidadari Waterfall, it takes about 6 hours to travel, 3 hours by motorized vehicle and 3 hours to walk to reach 7 Bidadari Waterfall.

The journey from the city of Lhokseumawe to the motorbike storage area is not easy to pass we have to pass 2 rivers, 1 river crosses a bridge and 1 river has to break through the river current to get to the motorbike storage area, on the second river it is not easy to pass sometimes when the train can die because of water into the exhaust, sometimes have to lift it with a friend if the water rises.

And also we have to pass through a road that is full of rocks and also when it rains the road is very slippery, but it becomes a fun for us.

IMG-20200414-WA0004.jpg

After arriving at the train storage area, we have to walk through the forest on foot for about 3 hours to get to the 7 nymphs waterfall, we also have to pass through the forest and have to pass 5 rivers whose water reaches the waist of an adult.

IMG_20210703_235616.jpg

On the way, we are also spoiled by the beauty of the surrounding nature and green mountains and there are still many large trees that have not been touched by humans.

IMG-20190413-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20200416_211523_589.jpg

It may have been a very tiring journey for us but when we got to the 7 nymphs waterfall we were paid for its beauty which really spoiled our eyes.

IMG_20190408_014655_613.jpg

IMG_20190408_014729_718.jpg

There are several places there that are presented with their respective beauty, not only in the waterfall but there is also a very beautiful blue bay.

2019-04-09_23.44.04.jpg

IMG-20200414-WA0067.jpg

IMG_20190409_112033_722.jpg

IMG-20200414-WA0285.jpg

I myself have gone there several times and I never get tired of going there again because the place is really beautiful and with flowing water droplets it feels like we are in heaven.

I hope that the steemian who has never been to the 7 nymphs waterfall immediately takes his vacation time and then goes to the 7 nymphs waterfall, surely the steemians will be satisfied with the natural beauty.

Maybe it's enough that I'm here to discuss the journey I've taken to 7 nymphs Waterfall and this has become my very valuable experience because I really like travelers.

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog !!!


Thanks to Admin @hive-111293, @papi.mati and @willeusz


Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal

Best Regard : @faisalpiton

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hight quality post, Congratulations. Thank you for sharing your amazing day with the community. Please if you join #club5050 we will be able to support your post!

7 Nymphs Waterfall

7 is the luckiest number! :)

Hi sir, thank you for the great welcome and support.

If you hope that this post will get support from the community. I have great respect for the rules of this wonderful community.

I fully support the #club5050 program. I want to increase my account resources (SP).

The problem is, now I don't have any reward (SBD) to increase SP. So, how can I participate in #club5050 if I don't get support?

I commit that if I get support from the community. I will be participating in #club5050.

If I don't get support, then there's no way at all for me to participate. This support will certainly have an impact on increasing my account SP.

I am an adventurer and a lover of traveling. So, I really love this great community.

If I get support and add resources (SP) it will also be an opportunity for me to delegate SP to community accounts.

I hope you will consider this and provide support.

Thank you very much for your support and cooperation.

Greetings !

piton

 3 years ago 

Yes I can understand, I agree with you. Also I want to invite you to participate in the active contest, that way if you eran some steems yo can make power ups! ;)

 3 years ago 

Communities are not allowed to give the booming to the users who are not in #club5050 or they can loose the booming support for all the members.

There are three options:

  1. Buy STEEM on the market, transfer it to steemit.com and power-up
  2. Wait until your withdraw will be older than 30 days (we are checking only the transfers from the last 30 days)
  3. Participate in the contests and collect the money from the curation account upvotes + users upvotes, power up everything that you earn until you will balance your earning to withdraw ratio

@faisalpiton a cool trip, thank you for the great report.

I have found the place on google maps - here - "Air terjun 7 Bidadari". And this is a 360 image of that place from google.map and one more 360 - I want to go there 100% :) Awesome.

I will keep in mind this place. Once I am in Southeast Asia again, it is just 50 USD to come to Medan from Bangkok or Kuala Lumpur.

Where did you sleep by the way?

This post is plagiarism-free

Thank you for your visit🙏

i sleep in the camp i made with my friends😃

Wonderful post, great quality! Thank you very much for sharing. I enjoyed reading every single word.

Please, consider joining club5050. I would love to reward you with the booming support for that publication, but according to the new rules, booming is allowed only for the #club5050 participants

read about Club5050 here

Thank you for the support, I participate to increase the SP of the Reward that I will get for #club5050. But currently I don't have any Rewards to increase SP. So I hope for support for this post. I will use the reward to support #club5050.

ready, thanks for the input, happy to join the initiative community

The place is a very well known place in aceh,With such a long journey and such a beautiful place,But all tiredness paid off after arriving at that place.
I will also try to visit this place.
#travelers-say

what an amazing place, you have to hurry up and set the time and go there😁

Great union️🎉🎉

#club5050

Thanks you bro

 3 years ago 

Hey,

According to the new rules on Steemit platform we are allowed to reward with booming support only #club5050 members. To join #club5050 you have to power-up more than you withdraw in the last 30 days.

Your withdraw: 9 SBD (107,1 STEEM)
Your power-up: 66,6 STEEM

If you want to get a chance for the booming support, please power-up the difference and write the comment under this post with tagging @papi.mati.
Booming support is not guaranteed, but you have a big chance to get it.

PS: Verifying the account in the community helps too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51