You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel contest 4th edition - Eating in travel. Два австрийских десерта - Two Austrian desserts

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Pure magic! Thank you for that entry!

I mean, the beer and the tea in one order is a bit unusual for me as well, so I understand the surprise of the waiter, but actually... why not? It's important to stay hidrated, so I very much approve :)

The first desert looks very intriguing. Even if it's not the food of Gods, I'd love to try it as well :) About the strudel - even just the experience of looking how the real chef is preparing it is worth every money. If you could try it as well, it's simply perfect!

This post is plagiarism-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28