You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: finnish red fish soup at Ladoga skerries

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

I have heard about fish soup in my life, but not in the version with creamy cheese. I can only imagine the taste and your description of the meal helps in that task a lot!

Great job!

this post is plagiarism-free

Sort:  

well, fish soup is a logical consequence of travelling on a water, as @apnigrich put it. but in my trips to Ladoga skerries, most of the time, I did not have a good fisherman in the team. (with an exception just once).

but this, what I presented, is not exactly this recipe - its an efficient and simple "copy", a light version made of simplified substitutes, with cream cheese is being one of them/ actually this soup requires the fish and cream.- which obviously we could not get at the spot...

glad you like the post, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28