You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest (third edition) - Fog, Forest, River

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

I admire you - I never had enough patience to fish. Always wanted to. My grandfather and father fish a lot, but it never worked for me. Maybe if I could fish in scenery like from your photo - I can imagine that would be enough motivation for me to wake up at 3 o'clock (!) and spend some time with the rod in my hand :)

Have a great day, apnigrich. Honestly, you are one of those users who brings quality to this community. I'm very happy to have you here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment.
Fishing is my life. I started fishing on my own at the age of 5. I taught my son to fish even earlier. My daughters also sometimes go fishing with me. I will also show my trip this year to Karelia, where we rested and fished a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66