Photo contest |Aerial photography by @mayureshpandit

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hi friends,

Welcome to my contest entry post.

I click this picture when I go with my favorite person to visit one temple in Mumbra, Mumbai. From there we get a beautiful view of the city. It was the best day of my life as I enjoyed the beautiful view with my favorite person. As I said it is the Mumba Devi temple and from the Mumba Devi goddess the Mumbai city got its name. It is a very old temple and I didn't know much history about it but it is one of the tourist spots in Mumbai. To climb to this temple you should have to go through 700+ stairs. But I must say you have to visit once in life as it is nice to experience.

To visit this temple I firstly reach the thane by bus as In Mumbai we have restrictions on trains. To reach thane from Nallasopara it cost me a 55Rs (0.75 USD) ticket. After reaching the thane depot I booked ola and it cost me around 340 Rs (4.5 USD). There is no entry fee as it is a temple and it was open for everyone. So you can say it is very good for our pocket also.

IMG_20210626_135530.jpg

IMG_20210626_135534.jpg

blue_break.png

Picture information

blue_break.png

CategoryAerial Photography
DeviceOppo F19 Mobile Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationMumbra, Mumbai, India

blue_break.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

What a view! It could easily be the photo in National Geographic :) great job, my friend!

This post is plagiarism-free

That was a huge compliment for me. I am just tried to captured the moments in my mobile camera

I visited Mumba Devi in my childhood ...Earlier we used to stay there at Ullas nagar in Mumbai..My brother's mundan ceremony was held there...This temple has very unique significance ..PicTures shared by u are surreal !👌@mayureshpandit

Ohh it's nice to hear you also a Mumbaikar 😁

Wow.
this is so amazing, this place is very beautiful.
#travelers-say

Thank you so much for your appreciation

You're welcome.

Sorry but I am not from the greeter team. Greeter team will verify your task

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem-Travelers Community! :D

Felicidades, que hermosa vista desde las alturas, y la calidad de imagen está fenomenal. La Ciudad se ve hermosa, felicitaciones a quien tomo la foto.
Exito y bendiciones.
#travelers-say

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51