You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Traditional food from your country || STUFFED MEATBALLS

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

I will not have all the ingredients you listed here because some of them are not common in my area but I believe It will be ok, I will also try using the oven in place of the oil. If it works out well, I will let you know. But the fact that we have meatballs inside it tells me that it will be very delicious.
Thank you for sharing this dish with us on Steem travelers

#travelers-say

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Another different way of doing this heating method can be done by boiling it with water. But I have never tried. It may not be crispy on the outside. The oven looks better.

Also, in my post, I stated:

  • My job will be a little difficult in this competition. But when one of you cooks this dish and eats it, I will be very happy as if I was the winner of this competition.

I thank you. I'll be waiting for your news. 😊
#travelers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89