You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF YOU WOULD HAVE UNLIMITED BUDGET, WHAT COUNTRY WOULD YOU LIKE TO VISIT? (CONTEST FOR # CLUB5050 PARTICIPANTS)

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago
I really love your GIFs and please how do you animate it. I can see the one is customised to you. If Rio is not filled with guns as shown in the movie, then I would love to visit it too.
#travelers-say
Sort:  

Thank you very much. About the GIFs I had love to explain it in a post here if permitted to. I made it using Pixallab to design the images and animated using GIF maker.

 3 years ago 
Thank you. I will try my hands on it. If I should get lost, i will call on you...
#travelers-say

Very well then. But, remember you have to create the photos in frames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61