Contest Participation ****Perfect Day****

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum (Greetings) How are you doing, Steem's Friends? By Allah Almighty's favor, I am fine. May Allah protect us everyone from evil eyes and grant us health and happiness, Aameen. This is my participation post of the contest held by steem travels (@hive-111293) the theme is very good I have so many memorable and perfect days of outing and traveling today I am sharing one of those day. I wish some day we go again there.

Perfect Day

IMG_1644822169356.png

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FXYRiHdCF7g2xHakY93XUkJtqJvhdUNPgNJXevuwk1avAKpXB9fPX2u5NHzQASVbWLsCM9Hq277C (1).png

It was one of the most memorable day of my life. It was august 2021. We went to kawaguchiko lake in summer holidays. Kawaguchiko is located in funikawaguchiko yamanashi Prefecture. We had booked a hotel right in front of the lake. We got up early in the morning and after finished our work and had a breakfast we went to a gift flower shop right beside the hotel they make perfume with original flowers we did some shopping there after that we went to kawaguchiko lake . The weather was very pleasent. Even though it was the month of August, it was still very cool breezy weather which made us feel very happy. On that day a festival was also held there . There were manual and motor boats rides. There was no rush due to corona, so the fair was very cheap.1000 yen for 15 minutes . We all sat in the boat. They put on life jackets on us and our great journey started. I have never enjoyed life as much as I did in the boat. The 15 minute trip refreshed us all year round. Husband and kids took two more rides as they were enjoying it alot. When will be Corona condition improved I would like to enjoy the same experience again.
This is all from my one of the perfect day I hope you will like it.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FXYRiHdCF7g2xHakY93XUkJtqJvhdUNPgNJXevuwk1avAKpXB9fPX2u5NHzQASVbWLsCM9Hq277C (1).png

I would like to invite my friends for this contest.
@seapearl
@zulhendra

(10% beneficiary to @hive-111293)

Special Mention
@willeusz
@ponpase
@papi.mati

Sort:  

Enjoying the lake with your family, of course, is perfect. I pray that my brother malihafarhan is always healthy as a family.

 3 years ago 

Thank You 😊

 3 years ago 

WalaikumAssalam, beautiful pic. thanks for inviting me ❣️

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for invite me my friend,I will try this contest👍😁

 3 years ago (edited)

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 3 years ago 

The Photography is really beautiful, I want to know why the stickers?
Thank you for sharing these beautiful memories with the community! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank You for choosing my post. My sister don't want to reveal her face that's why I put one on mine too 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55