Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, UAE is great, though it is not my type of country. I like Thailand and Indonesia more

Oh I see, I also like to visit Thailand and Indonesia I heard a lot about them. You should visit India too especially Goa in India you'll love it

 3 years ago 

India is my greatest love. I lived there for a year. I worked as a singer in Calcutta. Lived and sang in luxurious hotel. Then we went to Goa for two weeks. But it was a rainy season there at that time. India is one of the best memories in my life.

Oh really! That sounds awesome dear, the best time to visit Goa is November to April, we are residing in the south part of India.

 3 years ago 

It was in july, stormy and no possibility to swim🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53