Traveling For Love Contest by @jobreyes24

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

IMG20220211180642.jpg

Happy Valentines Everyone,

It's time again to refresh our hearts and celebrate Valentine's Day. This is the time to make the person you love acknowledge that he/ she is special and loved. A day to appreciate the love from family, friends, co-workers, and mainly to special someone.

IMG20220211175612.jpg

IMG20220211153343.jpg

However, in Japan Valentine's Day is celebrated in different ways. It's not a special date, expensive jewelry, or flowers. But chocolates are given and girls give chocolates to the boy she likes or someone related. During this time shops are filled with different kinds of chocolates.

IMG20220213144317.jpg

IMG20220213144212.jpg

For me, I celebrated it by spending it with friends and doing the things that I love. Last month my basketball club was stopped to avoid coronavirus and Japan coronavirus is at a high level. Yesterday, my young friends invite me to play basketball at the Piadou 3 on 3 courts. We spent about 3 hours. It's my first time returning to court. Doing some warm-up, dribbles, and shooting. Then we played 2 on 2. I got no sweat after all, but I felt better flexing those muscles. After 3 hours they went home and I decided to go to the public bath. I love to relax and refresh. Spending an hour would be enough and reduce that extra weight.

IMG20220211181007.jpg

In the evening I went to the nearest mall to have something to eat. I look around and what's good for me for Valentine's day. I am attracted to The heart-shaped donut and the chocolate flavored donuts. And together with hot chocolate. the donut is coated with white chocolate and sprinkled with framboise-flavored flake chocolate. I eat it slowly enjoying the extraordinary blueberry filled cream flavor. Then I sipped the hot chocolate coffee. I felt comfortable and warmth. Then I returned home.


I am inviting @maris75, @liamnov, @maimai08 to join the contest.


Have a happy heart day everyone!


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We appreciate the valuable information you have shared in this post. Keep sharing high quality posts on Steem-travelers.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your hard work.

 2 years ago 

Hola, hermoso... Que muestras de afecto tan lindas...

 2 years ago 

Muchas Gracias,,,😄

You've such a wonderful and self loving heart's celebration thru doing some active sports with your friends. Happy heart's day!

 2 years ago 

Yeah 👍, thanks for your beautiful comments. Those self- Love motivates me and us to be healthy and to good choices of life. Happy hearts Day to you too.

You have done a wonderful think by remembering to show yourself love. Love does not mean giving to others alone, but loving yourself first. Spending some time in the court playing basketball is equally a way of burning out some accumulated fat from your system. At any rate, there is love in sharing, keep it up. #travellers-say

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50