Anshin and Anzen Japan | 10% @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)
I live in a tropical country the Philippines. It's all warm overall over the year. When I work in Japan, I am amazed because it has four different seasons.

Clean and Safe Environment

Spring Paradise
Summer Special
Fall in Love
Chilly Winter

I live in Japan in the year 2010 and till now it's absolutely clean. Japanese clean their mess. I was surprised when we had a party we cleaned it up afterward and everybody are doing it including our managers. Maybe in the Philippines, we will let the janitor clear it. What is also great public establishments like gymnasiums and parks are free. just make a reservation and you can picnic in a park and play your favorite sports in the gymnasium. All you have to do is clean it afterward.
Isn't it great?

Japanese Bath Culture

IMG20220110160443.jpg

Gokorakuyu at Hachinohe

One of the best experiences I had in Japan is its bath culture. Soaking myself a spacious bath together with friends and neighbors is truly a stress reliever. Besides, I am enjoying its health benefits. It makes me feel lighter and relaxed.

Foods

Sushi
Set Meals
Kakori
Ramen

Japanese foods are relatively popular for diners worldwide. From the mouthwatering sushi, crispy tempuras, variety of teishoku, and seasonal foods. In Japan food is an important thing in the culture. It is not only about the taste but it is all about the importance of nature and how to protect it.


I'm not Japanese, but I am delighted to represent Japan to you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post in the Steem Travelers community.

Good posts, keep improving the quality of your posts and be consistent to share original posts.

Very curious to look forward to your next post. I enjoyed it!

Reports :

  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • plagiarism : NO
  • statusclub: YES

Note : One of the images in this post that is linked to an external web allows for copyright. The use of copyrighted images is not allowed steemit. You can remove them or replace them with original images or images from other copyright-free web links, such as pixabay.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for checking my post, I appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

La cultura asiatica me fascina y es verdad, ellos limpian su desorden. Tienen una gastronomia excelente. Me encantó tu publicación amigo. Pensaba que eras japonés. Que bueno hablar muy bien de Japón. Feliz noche!!

 3 years ago 

Muchas Gracias Amiga.

Japanese culture never ceases to amaze me. It is the result of the quality education of its people. Thank you for sharing your experiences in that wonderful country. Have a happy day!

 3 years ago 

Yes, you're right quality of education. Childrens are taught to respect other people and to take care of animals and nature. Quality of education results to quality of living. Thanks for visiting my post.

beautiful one...

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65