You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See the amazing beauty of the "Salzkammergut" lake region near Salzburg in Austria

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Hey Reinhard - welcome on Steemit!
At first, we need to confirm that you are you and that mobody is trying to steal your identity to use copyrighted photos. I contacted the facebook account of austria.picfair with the request that the author created the steemit account. If you could please check it and answer with the simple "yes, I have an account on Steemit", I'd be grateful :)

Photos are truly amazing! I will be in Europe in May and was wondering what countries should I visit this time, I guess I have my favorite now :)

HERE is our guide for all Steemians. As you are the new user, I recommend you to read it. You will learn about the hashtags worth using and programs worth participating it :)

Have fun on Steemit!


EDIT: user successfuly verified by facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45