You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 ❤️ Steem Travelers - Contest Photo The Water “a Piece of Heaven Behind a Hill, Momong’s Beach | 10% Payment to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeNO

Your posts are amazing and deserve for the highest rewards although you need to know that delegating to justyy is considered as the bid-bot activity. Justyy guarantees the upvotes for the delegation, so it's against the rules. Please, cancel your delegation to justyy and tag @papi.mati in a comment below to review your post once again to get the chance for booming in Steem Travelers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am really sorry. I really didn't know that delegating to justyy was a bid-bot activity. I will not repeat this mistake in the future and I hope @papi.mati will accept my apology and will review my post for support in steem-travelers . Thankyou so much 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Sure, no worries. Everyone makes mistakes.

Let me know when you will remove the delegation to justyy - you can do it on steemworld.org or by clicking this link and logging in with the Steem Login Tool

 3 years ago 

ok, tomorrow I will ask my colleague to help me delegate the delegation. but I'm sorry, my post which was included in the best post of steem travelers was not voted on by justyy. what justy voted for was my previous post, how about @papi.mati is it still pending?

yes, it was not voted by @justyy so it may be qualified for booming although not for the steemcurator upvote. Steemitblog mentioned in one of their announcements that they don't upvote club5050 posts if the user delegates to bid-bots.

It's not a problem, I'll take down the information about the justyy from the post with the best publications but please don't forget to remove the delegation tomorrow. You can use the link I have sent you in the previous comment or do it with steemitworld. IN THIS POST it's described how to do it step by step :)

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

oh i see. I will try not to delegate it again and ask for help from my colleagues who are capable in the field of steemit so as not to make a wrong move. Thank you very much for the best knowledge, motivation, and support. I'm proud to be a part of a community that has a leader with a high concern like you! @papi.mati thank you very much🙏🏻☺️

Thanks to you - you bring the quality to that community. Your posts are amazing. You should be proud of yourself, you truly are an amazing steemian!

Have a great day!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for everything, may you always be healthy ☺️🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52