You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antalya Side Trip///Antalya Side Gezisi

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Hey,

Thank you very much for sharing your post in Steem-Travelers. We enjoyed reading it a lot :)

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES

It’s recommended to make the verification of the account in our community. Verified users are more often selected to the booming support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I'm so glad you like my article. I want to get myself approved from the link you sent, but the link doesn't open on my phone.

IMG-20211127-WA0019.jpg

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Travelers community!

obraz.png

 3 years ago 

We're [I'm] glad to be here . I'm so happy to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28