#CLUB100❤️ || Steem-Travelers Photo Contest : “Beach or Mountain?” || 10% Payout to @hive-111293

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago (edited)

“Beach or Mountain?” some people often ask this when they want to travel. Moreover, the area where I live consists of many mountains as well as beaches. However, if asked to me then I will answer the beach.

CD2D0234-AF18-4D8F-8F7A-420D0A872A0C.jpeg

The first reason why I chose the beach is because the beach is closer to my house, namely Ujong Blang Beach, Aceh, Indonesia. to reach the beach, I don't have to bother using a vehicle because I can only walk.

I feel different when I go to the beach. I feel happy and as if my soul is free. All problems seemed to go away from my life just because I heard the friendly waves and the beautiful sunset in the afternoon.

B5508F5A-DBC5-4D68-A8B5-6DA510373233.jpeg

Since childhood until now, almost every 2 times a week I go to this beach. And I never get tired of going back there. The beach atmosphere makes me feel at home and I want to keep coming back here every time, even if only for a moment to calm down and improve my mood.

That's my post in this contest. And writing this post really makes me want to go back to the beach soon. i would like to invite @ratnakumbang @ulyarahmi and @melisach to take part in this contest! Here I include the contest link: click here

Special Mentions to:

@hive-111293
@papi.mati
@willeusz
@ponpase
@udyliviouz


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
Club100
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES
 2 years ago 

Semoga menang kak.
Langit yang cantik, Ombak dan biru laut serta senja nya mampu menyihir kenangan.

 2 years ago 

Nanti kalau menang kita engkol motor bareng2 terus kaknda ajak ngopi ya! 😋💪🏻

Perpaduan ombak pantai dan senja memang tidak pernah gagal dalam menyembuhkan luka, menenangkan batin, dan mendamaikan hati dengan keadaan. Terimakasih @samsol003 , aamiin! 🙏🏻☺️

 2 years ago 

Wadidau.
Siap menerima undangan kopi selanjutnya. Juga belajar tentang cara mendamaikan hati atas beberapa luka perihal cinta yang belum tepat sasaran nya. 😁🤣

 2 years ago 

Asik wkwk 😅 siap, next time inshaAllah yaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44