You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I had an unlimited budget where would I go || contest entry by victoh78|| 10% to steem travelers

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago (edited)

Dear @victoh78 welcome to the community! Thank you for you nice story.

I have never been to Hungary but I heard a lot about Budapest. People say this is an amazing city. At the same time, accommodation and food is not expensive there. I think I will visit Budapest some day. I don't know when but I will.

UPD: SOLVED! I must mention one thing. You have placed links to pixabay below images but they all lead to the same page. But every link must lead to the exact page where you take the image from.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have amended the links .
Thank you
Hope to see you one day in Hungary

Great! Thank you.

See you in Hungary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48