You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍 Travel Contest – Travel Blog || 04.04.2022 || Ephesus ancient city tour.

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

Your comments and support are important to me

Who asks so nicely... 😉

Well, I think your article is really, really good! An article that should serve as a good example: You can put a lot of effort for Steemit, you can research, you can make the text attractive! ... You don't have to deliver crap smeared on your smartphone in fifteen minutes.... 😎

That said, I find your travelogue very interesting, I like that you back it up with historical data. Almost like traveling with a real travel guide... 😉
I've never been to Turkey, accordingly never been to Ephesus. That has to change!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and nice comment. 😊

I enjoy writing my articles and sometimes even I think I should stop now. In this way, enjoyable articles emerge.

As someone who likes to travel, I have never been abroad. It should definitely change. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67