Microadventure: Preparing to ride the wave (8 pics) #club100 +148.657SP

in Steem-Travelers2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem

I welcome all travelers and adventurers who have come to visit me




This is my answer to the task of the Microadventure Contest (Results + VI Edition) 30+ STEEM || Concurso Microaventuras (Resultados + VI Edición) 30+ STEEM by Steem-Traveler.

This week's theme is Microadventure.

10% of the publication rewards from this post go to the development of the Steem-Traveler.


This little adventure of mine happened in July 2018. I just bought a Nikon D5300 camera and went to visit my daughter's new apartment for the first time. It turned out that there was a river not far from it. The Moscow River! She lives upstream from our capital Moscow.
Of course, we couldn't sit at home on such a day and went for a walk along the riverbank.
We had to walk about 2 and a half or 3 kilometers to the river through a picturesque village.
I didn't expect to see this.
It was a great test of my camera!


DSC_0011.JPG



I watched this boat, on which a girl and a man were taught to stay on the wave. It was such a training surfing.
The bottom line is that a person is floating on a board very close to the boat, which creates a large wave. The person releases the rope and moves along the wave standing on the board. It was a big surprise for me.

DSC_0012.JPG


DSC_0015.JPG
You can see that the girl is moving behind the boat and is no longer holding onto the rope. But this movement did not work out for her for very long. The biggest thing I saw was about 10 meters.
The girl was very persistent. She took hold of the rope again and again and the boat made another circle. The movement was against the current to create a large reverse wave.


DSC_0005.JPG


DSC_0064.JPG
The man managed to stay on the wave better.
I think that in this way these people were preparing for their big trip to the ocean, so that they could catch their big wave of luck there!

DSC_0065.JPG


DSC_0018.JPG
And someone even decided to swim a little. Well, while my daughter was swimming in the river, I looked around and shot my camera at everything I saw around. Boats and jet skis scurried up and down the river, and a helicopter flew across the sky!


DSC_0069.JPG


When I visit my daughter, she and her husband and I always try to go somewhere or take a big walk.
In 2 days, my daughter and son-in-law should come to visit me. We have some plans for small trips. I think I'll tell you about them as soon as we make these trips.


Friends, I hope you enjoyed my little adventure journey.
I cordially invite @bukvoed and @bambuka



Thanks for attention.

I wish you all good luck!

And I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

PS. I have increased my STEEM POWER
2.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club100YES ✅
Verified userYES ✅
Bot-freeYES ✅

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Very nice moment, and so perfect 🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02