#CLUB5050 || My Introduction Post || Steem-Travelers || [10% Pay Out to hive-111293] || By @aktrazee

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Hi! Everyone Hope you all are good and living a healthy and beautiful life

image.png

My Name is Azeem Akhtar and I am working on steemit form last three month. My user name is @aktrazee and I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is a beautiful country specially for travellers. I joined This Community already but due to some reason I could not make verification post on Steem-Travelers. Through this verification post I want to introduce myself. I am 24 year young boy recently i Completed M.sc (Master In economics). And further more i am interested into M.phil.

Hobbies

Photography + Travels

I like all three of them very much. I like to go to natural places and take pictures of them . There are ancient places that draw me towards them. There is a charm in them that I feel descending inside me. I love to make pictures wherever I go, even when I was not working steemit.

image.png

Playing Football

Playing football is my best almost i have practiced daily.

image.png

Writing + Reading

I am also an writer i wrote many novels and stories i love poetry i also have written many poems

Why am i here?

First of all, I really like this community because all sorts of people inside it post great posts about their travels and I want to explore myself through it too. I will do my best to get your attention by posting the best post in this community.

If You know more about me this is my introduction Post

Achievement1 Introduction post

I hope community team approved my post soon and And I can put my best post in this community.

Special Mention to;

BestLeadership
@willeuszADMIN Admin 1000 SP Delegator 🏅
@papi.matiADMIN Admin 8750 SP delegation 🏅
@ponpaseMOD Moderator 200 SP delegator
@udyliciouzMOD Moderator 200 SP delegator

Regards; @aktrazee

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Steem Travelers Community. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

checked by @willeusz

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65