You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 666 - The Beast Unleashed as Pestilence

in Informationwar4 years ago

The R0 is estimated to be as high as 6.6, which I rounded up to 6.66 because it's of biblical proportions.

Dramatic indeed, but a little showmanship and symbolism are far more attention-getting than the facts and common sense you also lay out. The first, hopefully, leads to the second

Sort:  

I don't know much about showmanship. All I know how to do is reason, so that's my go to. This symbolic horror wrote itself.

reason bores and confuses people, it has to be wrapped in gold tinfoil and corona'd by sparklers

a talent I myself do not have

I am not interested in the opinions of people that need gold tinfoil and sparklers to pay attention to important things. I prefer they ignore me. It makes it easier to get meaningful shit done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97