Sort:  

From what I have seen so far .....nope it's just slow due to the long incubation period and the long illness period. People are sick for 9-11 days before they become severe if they're going to. I really really hope you're right but this is a tool and it's not done working. I'll gladly be wrong on this!!!!

I know all that, that's why I'm going out on a limb. lol. The evidence is so overwhelmingly against me that I decided to make a crazy prediction! But we are also preparing, Mrs. J got onboard.

Ah, got ya. Sorry I should have caught that. LOL

Good. You two need to be a united front and work together. My hubby is accepting the situation more and more as well. Same thing. We need to be able to rely on one another.

Howdy today squirrelbait! I agree that it's best to be on the same page. Most doctor's articles I've read recommend the best supplements to keep our immune systems strong but they say the more danger is from the flu which has killed 18,000 Americans this year.

So they're not sure what the panic is about. But people DO panic and cause supplies to dry up. Then there's those who say the globalists just want scares to take place so they can get everyone used to taking vaccines.

Remember, SHTF comes in many forms. It can come from the REACTION not just the PROBLEM. Sometimes, it's both.

Flu death rate is less than .01% on average per year according the the CDC.
This things is about 2% or so. Huge difference. When it is all said and done, the death toll will be much much higher than the flu and involve a wider age group. This was seen in China. They had more than just the older folks and those with weakened immune systems die. ( See my other posts). The doctors here are listening to the CDC and parroting. They are not looking into anything themselves. As per usual.

We will know more about the actual threat in time. Citizens will be reporting what's happening themselves using their phones just like in China. I am waiting for that to happen. That's when we will know what's really going on with this thing.

I saw those scary videos from China with the dead on the streets and people who just collapsed and we left there. It must be much stronger there right? I agree, we'll know more soon and thanks for the facts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68