Self introduction to @steem.studios by @zuhra89 | club5050 | 10% payout of this post [email protected]

in Steem Studios 🎬3 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS!

INTRODUCTION:

My name is zuhra Ali.

IMG_20220410_192116.jpg

•I am from kasur city. It is also known for being the burial place of the 17th century Sufi poet Bulleh shah. It is the farther west of the border with India, and bordered to lahore,sheikhupura and okara.
•I did my matric from district Lahore and intermediate from kips johar town-a well-known college. Now I am doing DPT from a famous university of Lahore, university of Lahore.DPT has a great scope in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.

HOBBY:

My hobby is cooking. I also like gardening but at my free time I like to try some new recepie.
I like to join this community because I love to see movies.Movies basically refreshes your mind and makes your mood happy and some movies taught you moral values.I like to give my reviews about movies so I like to join this community and also I think this community is a unique platform for learn something new.

IMG_20220410_194048.jpgSource

My favourite topics 🤗

Giving reviews about movies is my favourite topic but I will also make my posts about games and sometimes also about technology.
I want to thanks my friend @ashkhan who told me about about this community.She invited me and told me the goodness of community so I decided to join this.I want to invite my 3 friends:
@sahar78
@esha133
@m1a2h3
Cc:
@steem.studios
@oscarcc89

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, we hope to see your favorite movies soon.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community. I hope you enjoyed here and waiting for your interesting content.

 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community, I hope to be able to enjoy all your content and together enjoy everything that is shared on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67