You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Movie Diary [21/04/2022] - A day of series to get out of the routine [Two series in one day] 🎬 🎬

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello, how are you, friend, I have read your article and the series Anatomy of a Scandal seems great to me, I have investigated it a bit and I will start watching it when I have some time, the series that caught my attention was thieves, that is a good one friend series, that if I will see it at all times, successes and blessings very good article.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, both series are good, without a doubt the one about thieves, it's another level. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66965.80
ETH 3465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20