The Movie Diary [21/04/2022] - A day of series to get out of the routine [Two series in one day] 🎬 🎬

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

Hello movie loving friends! 🎬

For the first time I share in The Movie Diary initiative. In general, I usually watch movies and series at night, but very occasionally I can give myself the pleasure of watching during the day and also at night, when I have plenty of time for this.

In my first "Movie Diary" I thought it was great to share it, because I am surprised with each movie and series, which is emerging I like them a lot.

I share with you two series that I enjoy a lot and I wanted to do it in the dynamics.

The truth was without thinking, but very calmly, I turned on the TV and put on Netflix, I am in favor of watching any series or movie that catches my attention at first glance, it all depends on the images or the story of it.

What I take into consideration the most in the series is if it has more than one season and for the movies, as I mentioned before, the cover, name of the movie and details in the summary.

How do I prepare to watch the series?

Friends of steemit, this is quite complicated, oh no the truth is that it is the easiest thing in the world, first of all:

  • I saw it in the comfort of my home.
  • I watched the series alone.
  • On the TV in my living room.

The atmosphere is quite pleasant and to be concentrated I turn off most of the lights.

Before beginning, to narrate my day of series, I certainly want to clarify, that I enjoy two, one during the day and the other at night, because I am very addicted if I really have time, I have to disconnect from everything and stay focused so as not to lose the thread of the story.

Curious note and as tips in my movies, in my preparation to see them, for the most part of the day it was like that, I served myself some very delicious wine and action!

Series 1. 🎬 Anatomy of a scandal

I have just started this series, and it is quite entertaining, from what I can see, it is confusing, it has to do with family, something from youth, acts that used to be done and how they acted before entering adulthood.

The interesting thing, as in most of my series is that they have to do with some research, it is something that I cannot stop seeing most of the time.

A prestigious lawyer, trying to put a Minister in jail, who apparently has nothing to hide, neither for her family nor for the world.

It fills me with intrigue to know the final unfolding, because I'm just starting it.

The protagonists or the main actors, they met at the university, popular friends and as in any story, the least popular or those who hide from something.

In short, this series looks very entertaining, because several of the actors present in their youth make their lives almost in the same places, places to go, work, and secrets to hide.

From these secrets is where the investigative story emerges, which I can't stop watching.

My opinion of the series. The truth is that it is going very well, in the investigative order and in the solution of problems and their approach, I do not completely believe the way in which the accused actor is blamed in this first case, for HARASSMENT, however for each public viewer, will be different, the evidence is there and the words are also a trigger between deciding what to do or not. That is what it is about, the responses that can lead to alleged acts of harassment or violence, consented or not, approval or not, agreed between both parties

Click and have a better visualization

Actor and character Rupert Friend (James Whitehouse) / Sienna Miller (Sophie) / Naomi Scott (Olivia Lytton)/ Michelle Dockery (Kate Woodcroft).
Series premiere year: 2022

Note: All the images are photographs that I took on the TV screen.

I will continue watching the series, since it was during the day and I had to do other things. But the story will continue...

Series 2. 🎬 Braqueurs

I loved this series, I was able to see it at night, before going to sleep to be able to fall asleep, it is a French series, obviously I see it in my language translated into Spanish, I saw the first season, and although is not yet they have launched the second, but soon It would be just as incredible as this one; and how everything has action involved, which is also something that catches my attention in movies but in a realistic way.

This series is very, very good, one could say, it is the silent, silent man but, he can change everything in the series, and that is, the main actor murders, but, it is not that he goes down the street murdering.The truth is that he does jobs you can say, and in those jobs someone can get hurt.

When they believe that they are no longer going to continue with this type of work, something changes everything, and that is that they must solve a big problem that the family has gotten into.

With more or less details of this, he does not get involved in minor gangster things, but in big assaults, and this time, although it was not his style of work, he had to do it.

His work team helps him, with some casualties as they would say, but the objective is achieved, although not as they would like.

It is a series that generates interest from the beginning to the end.

My personal opinion. I encourage you to enjoy it, 100% recommended, my score is 9/10 and it could be better.

Actor and character Sami Bouajila (Mehdi) / Tracy Gotoas (Liana) / Sofía Lesaffre (Shaïnez)/ Salim Kechiouche (Saber).
Series premiere year: 2021

Note: All the images are photographs that I took on the TV screen.

It's very good, I finish watching, it's a series, short one could say, but interesting. In my The Movie Diary

Friends, without a doubt the quality time at home to enjoy the series that most attract my attention is incomparable, I like to spend time like this and rest a little from the same, get out of the routine. So I invite you to enjoy these series.




Publication that puts the use of images freely

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, how are you, friend, I have read your article and the series Anatomy of a Scandal seems great to me, I have investigated it a bit and I will start watching it when I have some time, the series that caught my attention was thieves, that is a good one friend series, that if I will see it at all times, successes and blessings very good article.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much, both series are good, without a doubt the one about thieves, it's another level. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Two films with different genres but of great quality. I have seen Anatomy of a Scandal and although it seems somewhat boring, it really is not, in all its chapters they are full of intrigue and suspense. Both the soundtrack and the camera shots are very cool, it's something that stands out. Hopefully season 2 will come out soon.

Thank you for sharing these two great movies.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club: #club75Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team"
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72