Introduction to @steem.studios by @sahar78 | club5050 | 10% Payout of this post to @steem.studios

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS!

INTRODUCTION:

IMG_20220410_192050.jpg

•My name is Sahar khurshid.I have 2 siblings.Basically I am from Kasur. Kasur is a 24th largest city of Pakistan by population. It is also known for being the burial place of the 17th century Sufi poet Bulleh shah.

Education

•I did my matric from district Lahore and intermediate from kips johar town-a well-known college. Now I am doing DPT from a famous university of Lahore, university of Lahore.DPT has a great scope in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.

Hobby:

•I also like to read informative novels and books like Al-chemist novel and how to develop self-confidence and courage.

Passion

My passion is photography.I also love gardening.I love to see natural beauty.Sunrise and sunset are wonderful scenes to see nature.

Reason to join @steem.studios

I also like to play games.I like both indoor and outdoor games.I always like to play when I have free time.Rather I like photography and cooking but as playing makes us healthy so prefer it.
This community is a way to share to your views about games or movies Infront of people and also this is a unique earning platform and my friend @ashkhan guided me about this community.I am very thankful to her.

Favourite topics

My favourite topics are about games reviews,films or movie reviews.

IMG_20220410_194134.jpgSource
I want to invite my 3 friends:
@rubi29
@muhammadfarhan78
@fredo12
Cc:
@steem.studios
@oscarcc89

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

 2 years ago 

Welcome, I hope you have fun sharing your content in our community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear friend to Steem studios. I am glad to see you here. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community, it is good that you are here, I hope to enjoy all the content in reviews that you will have to share and in the topics that you want to show according to the community criteria.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58