Introduction of Myself to @steem studios || by @preye2 from Nigeria

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Snapchat-239067057.jpg

Am really excited to be here in the #steem-studios community, because I really love the ideas and concepts surrounding the community. Basically, a studio implies to a workshop, where exciting programs like art, movies, records and many more fun activities are carried out.
I know that this community would provide exciting and fun contests/posts to the Steemit platform, that's why I think it would be great for me to be part of this wonderful community.

Below are some basic things you should know about me

Photo Editor_u3NQq2.png

I go by the name Preye Godgift (@preye2), currently a 22 year old young man, who comes from Ikolo community, Yenago LGA of Bayelsa state, Nigeria. I am the first child/son of my parents. My dad is actually an Army officer in my country, while my mum is a successful business woman.
Am Currently a Year-3 student studying Programming in the field of Computer Science, and I have been doing really great in my field of study.

I love writing and running program codes in my computer System, and I feel very happy whenever my program runs without any error. I love Programming using Python programming language, because it makes my codes clearer and easy to understand.

Another interesting thing I love doing is to Travel from one location to the other, because travelling has a easy of making me feel so relaxed and happy.

Snapchat-1031047616.jpg

So far I have gone to so many parts of my country, and I have learnt so many different culture, traditions, and beliefs from the places I have visited. As I travel I make new friends and believe me when I say life can get more interesting if we give ourselves some adventurous time.

I equally love watching of movies, singing, dancing, and playing of football.

I really appreciate @oscarcc89, for handling and controlling this community. Sir, you and your team are really hard-working.
As a system programmer and a movie lover, I hope to bring important coding ideas, as well as interesting movie recaps for the entertainment of the steemians here.

This is my Introduction post to the Steem-studio community, and I hope it meets up with the standard required of me.

10% of this post rewards goes to @steem.studios.

Thanks for your time.....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful community my friend, you write very well and I would love to read your content about the topics covered here. Best regards ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome @zmoreno, I really appreciate ❤️

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear, welcome to the steem studios. It's good to hear that you're are system programmer and loves to watch movies. We are willing to read your reviews about movies and also coding ideas.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm @ashkhan, I would be bringing some of my ideas to the community

 2 years ago 

Great!

Welcome to the community...

It will be great to read your reviews and thus share more of the art of cinema. Let's go for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58