You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RetroGaming Contest: Playing Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) Online with My Friends by @bangmimi

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Thank you very much for your participation, I enjoyed reading it.

About PES, I haven't played it for a long time and I didn't know there was a mobile game. It used to be one of my favorites, but they released a version where I didn't like his moves and stopped playing it. Currently I have FIFA22 on my pc and I only play it when I invite friends, playing it alone is somewhat boring.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yes bro! sure fun

You can download the latest version on Google Play Store and AppStore if you are using the iPhone version.

I myself only use the type of Android Smartphone with Oppo Reno 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34