RetroGaming Contest: Playing Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) Online with My Friends by @bangmimi

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Everybody! As I have said in the My Presentation and Introduction posts, that we invite friends to join the Steem Studios community. We will provide various interesting contests later that you can collaborate with your hobbies and activities, therefore join and subscribe to the Steem Studios community.

20220308_214939.jpg

We have started it through the inaugural contest in the community, this contest is organized by @oscarcc89 who is the admin of the community. We hope that by holding this contest, it can invite the enthusiasm of active members and embrace more members to join the community. Therefore, I will also participate in supporting and enlivening the inaugural contest in the Steem Studios community.

I need to say that this contest covers your personal experiences, for example you tell about your activities while playing games or you can also review one of your favorite games. Or you may publish your opinion about the first experience in playing a game, for example an experience that you still remember when playing video games in the past. If you like the theme of this contest, come join us at RetroGaming Contest - Tell us about your experience playing video games.

IMG_20220308_202954.jpg

Steem Studios - IN Moderator 🇮🇩

I also often spend my free time playing video games since I was in elementary school. But in the past my time playing games was very limited because I was advised to spend more time studying. Once I also stole time to be able to play video games or PlayStation. When I was still in school, I often visited the PlayStation rental service shop and also video games in the area closest to my house. Usually I go there when I get home from school, I rent PlayStation tools and services there for about 1 hour according to the budget I have.

Screenshot_2022-03-08-20-34-30-34_dacb6cb66c1ceaabd92782c8217a74fb.jpg

Screenshot by my smartphone - PES Online login

Now the era of globalization is growing, science is increasingly advanced and technology is increasingly sophisticated. Science and technology enter all lines of life, including the development of the game world which relies heavily on the most advanced technology. For example, in the past you had to pay for PlayStation and video game rental services, only a few people could afford them at that time. As a simple family, I was only able to take advantage of PlayStation rental services and video games during my childhood.

Screenshot_2022-03-08-20-35-54-22_dacb6cb66c1ceaabd92782c8217a74fb.jpg

Screenshot by my smartphone - PES Online match

We have now entered the millennial era where everyone has used technology-based tools, including the game world, all of which have used the most advanced technology. For example, in applying games, we no longer have to require rental services for PlayStation and video games. Now we can take advantage of personal Smartphones as well as special Smartphones that are used to play games. Although there are still some people who like to play games, they still collect a variety of classic tools for playing games such as V com, video games and up to the current version of the latest PlayStation.

20220308204338.png

Screenshot by my smartphone - PES Online my squad

Along with the times, I also use Smartphone technology to access various favorite games, such as PUBG mobile games, Mobile Legends, and online PES games. I am more dominant in using my free time by playing PES online games, this game can be accessed at any time because we can reach 1 round of play time. For example, 1 match of this online PES game can be set for 6 minutes to 15 minutes of game time. This can be adjusted as desired between the two friendly match players, and takes 6 minutes of normal time when playing online with automatic matchmaking.

IMG-20210710-WA0032.jpg

We playing PES Online - Steem On!

Playing PES online games is an activity that we often do on the sidelines of gathering with friends, this online PES game has also become a separate trend among young people who love the world of football and games. Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) online is an update of the football game created by Konami which is in great demand by football game lovers. I really like playing this game with other friends, as usual we often form a league (opponents in turns) to play PES games together. Sometimes this can also knit our own familiarity for those of us who have hobbies in games and the world of football.

I also invite @muhajir169, @teukumuhas, @alvin.steem and @nakaru. Come join the RetroGaming Contest and win 70 STEEM prizes. Come join us in the Steem Studios community, we are ready to wait for your arrival. Steem On!


Steem Studios


Thanks to
Admin : @oscarcc89
Official Account : @steem.studios
Steem Studios Moderators and team

Thanks to Steemit Team


Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I like the content you share and the game too, fun to play online with friends. That's a good plan!
Taking time to have fun is also part of being well, a moment that changes everything and where you are very happy.

 2 years ago 

Promoting on Twitter

Screenshot_2022-03-08-22-29-44-85_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your participation, I enjoyed reading it.

About PES, I haven't played it for a long time and I didn't know there was a mobile game. It used to be one of my favorites, but they released a version where I didn't like his moves and stopped playing it. Currently I have FIFA22 on my pc and I only play it when I invite friends, playing it alone is somewhat boring.

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

yes bro! sure fun

You can download the latest version on Google Play Store and AppStore if you are using the iPhone version.

I myself only use the type of Android Smartphone with Oppo Reno 6.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72