Introduction by @m1a2h3a4 in @steem.studios | 10% Payout of this post to @steem.studios

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My name is Maham.

IMG-20220411-WA0017.jpg

•I am from Pakistan. I have three siblings.I am twenty years old. I am a dietitian. I am very passionate about my career. I was an intelligent student from school level. Now I am a university student.
•Now I am studying in University of Lahore which a big university in Pakistan and a famous university.It is very beautiful university.I am doing two online jobs and holding my own expense. I am good counselor.

PASSION:

I love to read about people and their emotions. I love to help them getting out of their emotional wreck. I love cooking.
I love to cook new dishes.

•I am a good listener and speaker. I wanted t be a motivational speaker but I am going to be a dietitian. I follow my horoscope. I love to study about stars and their effect on our lives.

HOBBY:

Gardening is my hobby. I love to read books in my leisure time. Oliver twist is my favorite novel. I love execute different plans and challenges in my life.

•I like to read books in my spare time because it is said that

An empty mind is devil's workshop

I love to take clicks of nature, dying sun, sun sets and love to see television with family especially horror movies.

Goodness of community that boosts me to join this community

This community is a way to share to your views about games or movies Infront of people and also this is a unique earning platform and my friend @ashkhan guided me about this community.I am very thankful to her.

My Favourite topics

My favourite topics are about games reviews,films or movie reviews.

IMG_20220411_202839.jpgSource
I want to invite my three friends to join this community
@esha133
@mahnoor123
@muhammadfarhan78

Cc;

@steem.studios
@oscarcc89

Hope so everybody likes my Introduction.Thanks for reading 🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Studios!

You have been successfully verified, we hope you will stay active in the community by interacting with other members. Together we will achieve a great healthy and strong community. 💪

We invite you to join our Discord, click on the icon:

discord_ss.png

If you want to contribute delegation and get monthly rewards, here are some alternative links:

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP

banner05.png

Welcome. I hope you find all that you need.

 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to the community, we hope soon you can share with us reviews of your favorite movies. 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this place, I hope to see your favorite topics in reviews and also the games you like, the important thing is to have fun and share with each other greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪 friend!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community @m1a2h3a4. Glad to see you here that you joined Steem studios. I hope you give your best here and share quality content.

 2 years ago 

Inshallah I will try to give my best.Thanks @ashkhan for good words😊

 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community you can share: about video games, about movies, Recordings and Interviews, among others, a variety of content with which you will have fun and we with you, enjoying what you have to show.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52