My first childhood movie: Superman 1

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220416-WA0016-01.jpeglink

In 1980 I watched with excitement, amazement, and almost as if he was a divinity my first movie and it was the famous man of steel #Superman. Released in 1978 a year after I was born, for me this movie was for a long time an obsession to fly like him and have all his powers, I wanted to fly and be super strong but like every child, the raw, harsh, sad and devastating reality hit my mind and left me sad, but it was for a short time of course like every child who always finds another to admire but I will talk about the other Superhero another day.

For me Superman marks a before and after because he shows a facet that humanity had developed very little and it is humanity itself in essence, to be good to our fellow man and being a stranger from another planet he understood what it is to be really human inside, he knew the love of parents, the love of a woman, friendship, and many other feelings, he had enemies, he had the love of his parents, the love of a woman, friendship, and many other feelings, he had enemies, he had all kinds of internal and external conflicts and he came out triumphant not because he was physically strong but because of his great heart and faith for humanity. I believe that Superman's character gives us the possibility to be more even if we don't have superpowers, with love and faith we can overcome any adversity.

I invite @albert1027, @almaferg1309 and @skinnygirl to participate! Here I share with you the 🔗 of the contest: link

Firma JhellenG.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQ2vZvLpV59Zq1JrrEW8VWJ2Fmkv4Mud6En55pRhJ4kHYJeCpep4WwAZszDFhss9SY6kAMZjtm2AXiBuX7KB.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Épocas marcadas en una película, sin duda Superman siempre será el superhéroe más famoso. Buena reseña sin embargo me habría encantado conocer con más detalles este audiovisual.

Recomendación: Te invito a dividir tus textos en párrafos de 8 líneas, esto le dará más belleza a tus publicaciones.



Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club: ❌Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por la información 💕

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing your participation in the contest 😊. To validate your entry you must verify yourself in the community, with a comment in the following post:

Please read:

Kind regards.

 2 years ago 

Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20