#Club75 | The Movie Diary | April 26 - 2022 | Uncharted - Movie Today

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Welcome to another movie diary.

Today I’m going to talk about another movie that I recently watched so since the first couple of days I’m not watching anything well I am continuously searching for something good but to be honest it’s very rare that you get something good to watch and recently I got a really good movie which was released about two months ago and two of my favorite actors were in the movie so I thought let’s give it a watch.

How and with Whom I watched the Movie

This time I watched the movie alone but not on my PC as always and it is because I was really tired and I couldn't sleep this time so I remembered that my brother suggested me this very new movie so I took my brother's phone to watch this movie because he has Netflix and I don't really have Netflix in my phone so that's why I took his phone and watched this movie on my brother's phone.

Some details about the movie:

Source

Uncharted (2022)

Country: USA
Language: English

Cast:

  • Tom Holland (Main led)
  • Mark Wahlberg
  • Sophia Ali
  • Antonio Banderas
  • Tati gabrielle
  • Steven Waddington
  • Patricia Meeden
  • Sarah Petrick
  • Pilou Asbæk
  • Pingi Moli
  • Tiernan Jones
  • Alana Boden
  • Rudy Pankow

Source

Plot / storyline

So the movie is very simple there is nothing so complicated about it there is a boy who is basically working in a bar and at the same time, he is a thief wonder is approached by another man and him after him to find a hidden treasure because the boy has information about the old stories about the treasure they have to go through a lot of hardship to get the keys which were needed for the Preacher to be fined and the partner up and go to many places to find the keys and then start searching for the treasure and that is basically the whole story I can’t tell you anymore because I really like the movie and I want you guys to watch it so that’s why I won’t give you any more information about the movie like related to the story of course.

Things that I really like in the movie

Cast

The movie has one of the best actors in Hollywood like first of all I just want to talk about Mark Wahlberg I really like him I mean his attendance superb north from now since long time mostly I watch him like comedic roles that he’s playing in action here at the same time, the Crow I really love him for that and he’s pretty good at it like his comic timing and everything is really good and in this movie has done a great job I don’t know maybe I’m a fan because I really love your style.

Source

The second actor that I really want to talk about is Tom Holland most of the people know him from Spider-Man and they don’t think that he has a capital letter to perform in the other character because of the success of Spider-Man but I believe that he can play really good other characters and I have watched some of his movies other than Spider-Man and I can say that he can play Rolls if you get a chance he was fresh and very different from the Spider-Man and he has done a great job in this movie and I’m happy that the movie went towards the success.

Source

Storyline

I really like how the story was built and how the story goes it was faster was nothing so complex about it it was simple and it was just going on like there was no time where I have thought to just quit the movie because it was fast everything was happening very fast and I really liked that part about this movie and it was kind of unique like we have witnessed many times the stories of treasure hunting and everything but it was completely different from that it was like a modern film and very good I like it very good.

Source

My ratings for the movie

I will give this movie 8 out of 10.

I highly recommend you guys to watch it because it’s a fun entertaining movie and you will love it you can watch it with your family with your friend it’s basically a fun nice movie to watch it will entertain you and won’t let you bore.

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
MOD STEEM STUDIOS
image.png


Steem Studios Team
@oscarcc89@steem.studios@janemorane@edlili24
@crissanch@msharif@ashkhan@bangmimi
👾Join the Community💬 Join to Discord📌 General Rules
Support the community through delegations.
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP
800 SP1000 SP1250 SP1500 SP

bannersteems.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi how are things? This movie is very cool, I have not seen it, but I read your article and honestly I think it is very cool, there are many famous and world-renowned actors, I would like to see it in the future, thanks for sharing your publication with all of us, Blessings.

 2 years ago (edited)

I haven't seen it yet but I will see it soon. I really like this type of movie genre where adventure is mixed with action, in the pure style of Tomb Raider or Indiana Jones. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club: #club75Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice words, I also like these kind of movies and you should give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75