#Club75 | The Movie Diary | April 1st - 2022 | Death On The Nile - Movie Today

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Today I am going to share my first movie diary with you guys. I have been giving reviews for a long time but as the new themes of movies diary and gaming diaries have been introduced in our community I am all very excited to write and share with you guys my movie diary. As I don't often play games but watch movies so, movie diary off course.

How and with Whom I watched the Movie

Most of the time I watch movies alone on my PC and as for this movie I was very excited and so was my sister so I told her if she wants to watch the movie. I and my sister watched this movie together on my PC. I used headphones when I watch something but now we were two persons so I connected the speakers with my PC so we both could hear at times.

Why I was excited to watch this movie?

Well so a few days ago I was going through my Instagram feed and I saw a post in which I learned that one of the Bollywood actors will be starring in a very big Hollywood movie will not very big but with some really great stars or may I say superstars of Hollywood I was very excited due to that factor because as a whole we like if one of other see actor is working in Hollywood and factor that I am talking about is Ali Fazal he is one of the greatest actors in Bollywood he has worked in many Hollywood movies and he always impressed me with his acting so yes that was the fact that why I was excited about the movie.

Some details about the movie

Death on the Nile

The movie is all about a detective who is invited to a wedding and from there the story begins so there are many characters in this movie and all of the characters have their own background story and somehow they are all attached to the lady who is getting married so all of the people invited in the wedding are a link to that lady.
During the wedding celebration, something happens and there is a murder on the boat there are basically on the sea and traveling from one place to another while celebrating it's like a 7 days Cruise so they are celebrating and at the same time they are traveling one day One of the guests in the wedding is the murderer a guest in the wedding is murdered The Detective starts his investigation to find the killer and that form the basic storyline of the movie.

The movie has some really big stars like Gal Gadot and Margot Robbie and my favorite Ali Fazal well there are some other actors as well and they have played really good work but these are the three that I know and I have watched their movies so I can only talk about them and that's it they all has done great work in the movie.

My opinion about the movie

Well basically the movie is a period movie with set in 1927 during world war time and many things were good in the movie and many things were not good in the movie basically the whole movie is focused on the detective he is who lead in this movie and the story is all about him all the other characters are just to enhance adjust to tell you what the movie is basically they are just the side characters and the main character is the detective because from the start to the end we see his life how he became a detective and how he is brilliant it what he does.

I like the characters all of them had their own reasons to kill all of them had their own stories and they work very suspiciously all of them and they played a really good role and I really like it, to be honest, Soya the movie was good to watch.

My ratings for the movie

I will rate this movie a 7/10

I'm not saying the movie was great I mean there are some flaws in the movie and which every movie has so, I would say that this movie was quite a normal watch nothing so excited to be remembered for a long time it's a one-time watch movie.

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
MOD STEEM STUDIOS
image.png


Steem Studios Team
@oscarcc89@steem.studios@janemorane@edlili24
@crissanch@msharif@ashkhan@bangmimi
👾Join the Community💬 Join to Discord📌 General Rules
Support the community through delegations.
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP
800 SP1000 SP1250 SP1500 SP

bannersteems.gif

Sort:  

کیا بات ہے جناب آپ کی پوسٹ کی ماشاءاللہ بہت خوب

 2 years ago 

Buhut shukariya janab

 2 years ago 

Hello, this movie looks very interesting and even more so because I love movies, series, games, everything that deals with detectives, investigations, they are one of my favorites. I liked the way of relating the interestingness of the movie and the characters that make it up. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much love, I also love this kind of movies.

 2 years ago 

The plot of this movie looks interesting, by the way I watch movies from my cell phone because I don't have a computer or TV, but I didn't stop enjoying this type of detective movies.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62