#CLUB75 || My Introduction as Moderator of Steem Studios || Join the Community to Learn and Get Entertained - @janemorane

in Steem Studios 🎬3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!
How is everyone doing? Well, honestly speaking most of the time it is really difficult to talk more formally and to give a formal introduction especially when I talk about movies and media because these are something that needs a wild face ;)

So, I am jane from Pakistan, I have achieved many things in recent time on steemit. Currently serving as Moderator of Urdu-community and for the last one month serving as Curators for ART theme. I am overjoyed to join Steem Studios as Moderator which is my pleasure to be invited for this position, I will work with my heart for the service of this community and its growth over the steemit.

My Area of Attentiveness

My first concern in the community is the growth of the community and I will invite more people to the community making it a better place to share exciting things and entertain people. the community is open for all kinds of gaming, game reviews, media-related contest, Movies its reviews, summaries, etc. where you can learn how to operate different games and apps and also you can share your experience and put your part in teaching people different technology-based courses and games which will help grow the community and learning much different software for free.

I will be giving different movies reviews, my suggestions, and also I will be organizing contests in the community which will be open for the entire steemit family. In the future, I will start a crash course for the community members On one of the editing apps, which is really very important to learn these days when all the things in our house, schools, and offices are based on the modern technology it is very important to get knowledge about these things.

My Favorite movies

I watched all types of movies sometimes for entertainment and most of the time to give their reviews to others. My most liked genera are Animation and Adventures movies and I really love to watch them the recent moves I watch from Animation genera were;

  1. The Interstellar
  2. The Encanto
  3. Spider-Man No Way Home
  4. Pushpa (The Rise)

There are lots of movies I have watched but these are on my recent playlist and I will be giving more reviews about other movies and whatever genre you love like, family, adventure, animation, etc.

Verify Yourself

Verification in the community is very important and especially when spamming, plagiarism, and content farming through double or triple accounts is very common and many people are doing it so we need to be more careful while checking people and that's why verification is necessary and you can check out the OFFICIAL POST on how to post your verification and verify your self in the community.

JOIN STEEM STUDIOS AND ENJOY!

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
image.png


Support the community through delegations.
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP
800 SP1000 SP1250 SP1500 SP

bannersteems.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This publication has been selected to be in the Top of the best posts of the Week. Congratulations!

Weekly Summary (March 07 - March 14) 📌

banner03.png

Support the community through delegations.

50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP
800 SP 1000 SP 1250 SP 1500 SP
 3 years ago 

Hello, congratulations on this new stage.
Always all the success in the world.
Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much means a lot to me.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad to have you in the team, welcome! 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much friend! ❤️️

Hi @janemorane,
I congratulate your new moderator role in the this community. 🎉️🎊️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear welcome to our team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65