Retrogaming/PES2021 by @dinaks44

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago (edited)

PES

My first video game is PES.


5E305081-B7E8-4C4D-BE62-D1ABF5BCFD6D.jpeg
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source
I started off in 2015 when my big bro got a laptop, we started off first playing pes 2010back then it was so cool I was so young to understand what was in it, the players and other stuff. The next week after getting the laptop my bro got us game pads, I was so happy because I have seen those stuffs on tv so I was happy to have one. Then time pasted and we noticed that the game was a bit very old so my bro sought to get current games .


305D7ACA-649E-4F7C-8719-A5AB4222AEDA.jpeg
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source
The next game was pes2012 , now a lot of time had passed and I forgot how to use a game pad , I just recently learnt how to sub a player off. I remember removing Ronaldo because his name was short and putting someone with a long name . We didn’t play the game long till the laptop spoilt and was flashed.


7F5BFE2E-5F5A-45DD-A6D5-C999EE0E18ED.jpeg
(https://www.google.com/urlsa=i&)source
Now the laptop is old and we decided to get a play station. We made a deal with my dad in other for him to get one for us, if we passed our exams he was gonna get one and he did because we obviously passed. We played FIFA2017 and pes 2016 on the new ps2.


The other games are WWE2010 and Batman begins. The games were good and we just enjoyed gaming that year till my brother memory card was stolen.


2C3CBC7C-BF33-4EB9-892A-E701AF6C5D69.jpeg
[https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source]

3years passed and I forgot if video games existed till the final game landed,
My bro came back from uni and suddenly opened laptop and brought out pads behold pes2017/2020.


It took me time to get a hang of the game, gradually I started getting better and was trashing my bro. We played street league and cups well I carried two leagues and one cup out of like 49 because my bro carried it every time beating everybody.now this where I knew what I was doing, I played like a pro and scored crazy stunners.


my favorite team there was borussia Dortmund (BVB) my style of playing is a touch and through pass so I liked teams with speedsters now back then aubameyang was the key, his speed was 97 acceleration 96 soo it was hard to beat me whenever I used that team and Reus is another fast but I normally use him for free kicks and because of him I learnt it very well. My gaming ended last year when my bro went into his business now so no gaming since last year , but I Now play pes mobile on my iPhone which is good due to the graphics. Well that’s all about my pre pro gaming prospect of PES. I invite @alphafx, @mac-5 @memphis

Sort:  

I love football video games!

I played game with my friends on Tuesday but they thrashed me meaning that I can't play very well! Can you teach me how to be very good in video games

 2 years ago 

I really love this games

 2 years ago (edited)

Hey friend, thanks for sharing your experience. You must make your presentation in the community to validate your entry. You can see some examples here.

Fix image reference links, they are wrong.

https://steemit.com/hive-110738/@steem.studios/get-verified-in-the-community-and-have-fun-with-us-steem-studios

You just reminded me of my previous favourite game. Although, I started playing football games with Tecno button phone still I switched over to android phone. It was fun Sha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72