You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Gameplay | Silvanna Top - Mobile Legends| by @kleymer - #club75

in Steem Studios 🎬3 years ago

Hello, I have never played it, but it does look interesting and more in the way it is defined: Magical damage assassin.
The truth looks very good, the movements of the character, and the form of attack. I liked the gif where it shows various movements, the quality looks very good. Interesting options in this game. By the way, in the video, I saw some monsters that are scary and the attacks are strong. Hahaha
Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post friend @cindycam, I am very glad that you liked it and took the time to see the gameplay, it is a very interesting and fun game. And don't worry, the hero you decide to be I know will be able to do more than that. those monsters even if they are scary hahaha. Greetings and a hug ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60