My first Gameplay | Silvanna Top - Mobile Legends| by @kleymer - #club75

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

Hello my dear friends from S.Studios, today I am very happy to be here with you presenting you my first Gameplay, the truth is that since I was very young I have been passionate about video games and I always wanted to do this type of thing, but I never dared, until today, thank you the community encourage me to create my first Gameplay, this time the Mobile Legends game.

It is the first time that I make this type of content, the truth is that I would love to hear all your suggestions and corrections, I could not add my own voice since I got nervous when recording and playing at the same time, I know that for these types of videos there are I have to have a very lively vibe to narrate everything that is being done, but I hope you still enjoy my video, I will be practicing and trying hard to bring better Gameplays to the community, without further ado let's start.

poster_2022-04-04-104737.png

Today friends we will be playing a ranked game with Silvanna a magic damage fighting hero, I really wanted to go ADC (damage carrier) but they selected that role up front so I decided to go Top Laner.

Screenshot_20220403-215100.jpg
Hero Selection

My team made it up:

  • Lesley - ADC
  • Angela - Support
  • Value - Mid
  • Minotaur - Support
  • Silvanna - Top

My team selected dual support and left the jungle role empty.

While the enemy team is made up of:

  • Balmond-Top
  • Granger-Jg
  • Vale - Mid
  • Sun-ADC
  • Rafaela - Support

Screenshot_20220403-215107.jpg
Team loading screen

I'll tell you a little bit about Silvanna, she's an early and mid game magic damage fighter, she has a lot of damage in these two stages, she has sustain and a lot of crowd control with her abilities as well as good mobility which makes her a perfect selection for the role of Top or Jg.

It consists of 3 skills and a passive which are:

  • Passive - Knight's Resolve: Silvanna deals magic damage with her basic attacks and every time she damages an enemy she marks them and lowers their physical and magical defense by 3-6 points, these marks can stack up to 5 times and upon reaching the fifth will do extra 30% damage.

  • First Skill - Kite Spear: Silvanna swings her spear forward and damages enemies in an area, the first enemy hit is stunned and Silvanna can cast the skill again to dash and deal damage to enemies in an area.

  • Second Ability - Spiral Choke: Silvanna spins her spear 6 times in an area damaging enemies in it and pulling them towards the center of the ability, in turn Silvanna gains a shield while casting this ability.

  • Ultimate - Imperial Justice: Silvanna jumps to a designated damage area and slows enemies in it by 40%, creating a circle and the closest enemy is trapped in it for 3.5s, while gaining 100% speed attack and 80% magical lifesteal.

Silvanna

Screenshot_20220403-213432.jpg

With her I use the following runes, since they add extra damage to her combo skills.

Screenshot_20220404-023355.jpg
Runes

The build I like to use with her is an explosive damage mage, even though she mostly builds like a combatant my playstyle is more suited to this build that transforms her into a magic damage Assassin, so I use:

  • Warrior Boots - for physical damage resistance
  • Hourglass - to get life and mana
  • Lightning Pup - To get more damage from mana
  • Wand of the Genie - for magical penetration
  • Holy Crystal - for even more percentage magic damage
  • Focused Energy - for magical lifesteal

Screenshot_20220404-023407.jpg
build

The game was a success and I managed to be the main player taking the MVP and an almost perfect score, I managed to win a star which I need to go up in rank this season.

Screenshot_20220403-131320.jpg
Game victory

Screenshot_20220403-131340.jpg
Screen of the best MVP

Screenshot_20220403-131353.jpg
Statistics table

Screenshot_20220404-102518.jpg
Score table

Screenshot_20220403-131331.jpg
Rank Chart - 1 star for victory

I leave here the Link of my Gameplay friends:


I hope you enjoy this post as well as my Gameplay, soon I will be elaborating I will be personalizing my YouTube channel in order to have a better presentation as well as improving the development of my narration to be part of the game and its action live, see you in a next Gameplay friends!


To know more about me here I leave my Achievement 1

Games were run on my Infinix Note 10 phone and all screenshots are from


The set of Banners belongs to @steem.studios and this post is set to 10% contribution to the community

poster_2022-03-27-045647.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

El sonido se escucha muy bien. Se ve que ya tienes un buen tiempo jugando este juego. Me he suscrito a tu canal asi nos apoyamos. Buen gameplay amigo. Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por leerme y visitarme en mi canal amigo, y si ya tengo un tiempo jugando Mobile Legends y muchos otros tipos de MOBA por eso estoy ya algo diestro, un abrazo! Gracias por el apoyo.

 2 years ago 

This game has never been played but looking at your post it seems like it should be played at least once because it is very interesting.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my friend and if I really recommend this game!

 2 years ago 

Greetings again my friend, I love your content, everything you post you do very well. I am fascinated by the way you organized this post, especially the idea of including a gif and screenshots of the whole character selection process. I congratulate you for the success you had in this game, blessings ❤️❤️.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my friend @zmoreno, I'm glad you like how I make my posts, I'm trying to improve every day and thanks for the congratulations on my victory, a hug ❤️

 2 years ago 

It is great to see your progress within the community as a gamer, I know that little by little you will advance because you have already taken the first step. It's good that this time you were victorious with this character.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment and support, I will continue to strive to bring quality content to the community as it is one of my favorites! a hug friend @crisanch ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello, I have never played it, but it does look interesting and more in the way it is defined: Magical damage assassin.
The truth looks very good, the movements of the character, and the form of attack. I liked the gif where it shows various movements, the quality looks very good. Interesting options in this game. By the way, in the video, I saw some monsters that are scary and the attacks are strong. Hahaha
Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post friend @cindycam, I am very glad that you liked it and took the time to see the gameplay, it is a very interesting and fun game. And don't worry, the hero you decide to be I know will be able to do more than that. those monsters even if they are scary hahaha. Greetings and a hug ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47